True
Clarico-Full Image


The choice of Professionals. 

The austrian manufacturer Benett has been active in the goalkeeper market for more than ten years. Benett goalkeeper gloves dispense with unnecessary features and concentrate on the essentials: performance. Fit, grip and durability are central properties of BENETT products.


In addition, Benett has shone with very cool designs in recent years. Most keepers are familiar with the tattoo gloves, including the “BTS Follow your Goals” and “Nothing leaves Vegas” published in 2016. With this, too, Benett was the first on the market.


In 2020, Benett has revolutionalized the goalkeeper market by for the first time providing a glove with changable straps. The X 1 Evolution C5 cam with an innovative hybrid cut.


And Benett will continue to be strong in 2021:With the new "The Statement" series, Benett has made a statement in the truest sense of the word. The new line comes again in the classic, already known C1 Negative Cut and is characterized above all by the stylish and resistant super soft latex material on the backhand. The statement models will be released in different designs over the course of the year.

Clarico-Full Image

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.

True
Clarico-Full Image


The choice of Professionals. 

Bereits seit mehr als zehn Jahren ist der österreichische Hersteller Benett am Torwartmarkt aktiv. Benett Torwarthandschuhe verzichten auf unnötige Features und konzentrieren sich auf das wesentliche: die Performance. Passform, Grip und Langlebigkeit sind zentrale Eigenschaften der BENETT Produkte. 


Darüber hinaus glänzte Benett in den letzten Jahren mit sehr coolen Designs. So sind vor allem die Tattoo Gloves, u.a. der „BTS Follow your Goals“ sowie der bereits 2016 veröffentlichte „Nothing leaves Vegas“ den meisten Keepern ein Begriff. Auch damit war Benett als Erster am Markt.


2020 hat Benett diesen Torwartmarkt sozusagen revolutioniert. Denn als erster Hersteller brachte Benett Torwarthandschuhe mit wechselbaren Bandagen auf den Markt. Mit dem X 1 Evolution C5 veröffentlichte Benett einen klassisch-eleganten Torwarthandschuh im innovativen Hybrid-Cut.


Und auch 2021 präsentiert sich Benett weiter stark: Mit der neuen Serie „The Statement“ hat Benett im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes ein Statement gesetzt. Die neue Linie kommt wieder im klassischen bereits bekannten C1 Negative Cut und zeichnet sich vor allem durch das stylische und widerstandsfähige Supersoft-Latex Material an der Rückhand aus. Die Statement-Modelle werden im Laufe des Jahres in unterschiedlichen Designs veröffentlicht. 

Clarico-Full Image

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.