True
Clarico-Full Image

Get the Grip!

The better the grip of the goalkeeper gloves, the lower the durability - an old problem in the production of goalkeeper gloves that all goalkeeper brands face. Glove makers spend endless hours making their latex as sticky as possible, but are forced to compromise on palm longevity. This is where the British brand GloveGlu comes in.

GloveGlu is the manufacturer of the most innovative care products for goalkeeper gloves. GloveGlu has developed into a global brand since 2012 and has meanwhile expanded its range. In addition to grip boosters and GloveWash items, GloveGlu now also produces various odor removers.

But GloveGlu also has goalkeeper gloves, goalkeeper clothing and training utensils in its program with the offshoot GG: Lab. With the RESPONSOBALL, GloveGlu has also developed its own goalkeeper training ball - and of course this is also available here at goalkeeping.com!



 

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.

True
Clarico-Full Image

Hol Dir den Grip!

Je besser der Grip der Torwarthandschuhe, desto geringer die Haltbarkeit – ein altes Problem bei der Produktion von Torwarthandschuhen, dem sich alle Torwartmarken gegenübersehen. Handschuhhersteller verbringen endlose Stunden damit, ihren Latex so klebrig wie möglich zu machen, sind jedoch gezwungen, Kompromisse bei der Langlebigkeit der Handfläche einzugehen. Hier setzt die britische Marke GloveGlu an.

GloveGlu ist Hersteller der innovativsten Pflegeprodukte für Torwarthandschuhe. Seit 2012 hat sich GloveGlu zu einer globalen Marke entwickelt und hat sein Angebot mittlerweile erweitert. Neben Gripboostern und GloveWash Artikeln stellt GloveGlu mittlerweile auch diverse Geruchsentferner her.

Aber auch Torwarthandschuhe, Torwartbekleidung und Trainingsutensilien hat GloveGlu mit dem Ableger GG:Lab im Programm. Mit dem RESPONSOBALL hat GloveGlu zudem einen eigenen Torwarttrainingsball entwickelt – und auch diesen gibt es natürlich hier bei goalkeeping.com!



 

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.