True

10

Clarico-Full Image


 


Code Zero


Goalkeeping.com accompanies the goalkeeper of tomorrow on his way to the top. Launched in 2019, goalkeeping.com sees itself as an alternative to established concepts and ways of thinking. Goalkeeping.com - products therefore benefit all goalkeepers in terms of price and content, and not just the professionals! The first Goalkeeping.com goalkeeper glove, the Pro Level 4.0, was launched in 2019. And the community was thrilled!


In 2021 goalkeeping.com will be stepping up: In addition to the Code Zero goalkeeper glove collection comprising 15 models, the first line of training clothing is now also available: From rain jackets to baselayer products, you will find everything a goalkeeper's heart desires! The Code Zero collection for adults comprises seven different glove models. The Code Zero is available in different styles and in a professional as well as an inexpensive amateur version.


UAnd the best: With the Code Zero collection, Goalkeeping.com not only focuses on top quality for professional keepers, but also for children. The Code Zero Academy's goalkeeper gloves are absolutely unique in their variety on the market. The Code Zero children's collection includes no less than eight different models that vary in color, foam and cuts! From the tight negative cut, the classic regular cut to the modern half negative cut, everything is here! An almost unlimited choice for little keepers.


Only here at goalkeeping.com!





 

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.

True

10

Clarico-Full Image


 


Die magische Null!


Goalkeeping.com begleitet den Torhüter von morgen auf seinem Weg nach ganz oben. 2019 ins Leben gerufen, versteht sich goalkeeping.com als Alternative zu etablierten Konzepten und Denkweisen. Goalkeeping.com - Produkte kommen daher preislich und inhaltlich allen Torhütern, und nicht nur den Profis zu Gute! Bereits 2019 kam der erste Goalkeeping.com Torwarthandschuh, der Pro Level 4.0 auf den Markt. Und die Community war begeistert!


Im Jahr 2021 legt goalkeeping.com nach: Neben der 15 Modelle umfassenden Code Zero Torwarthandschuh-Kollektion ist ab sofort auch die erste Trainingskleidungs-Linie verfügbar: Von Regenjacken über Baselayer Produkten findest Du alles, was das Torhüterherz begehrt! Ganze sieben verschiedene Handschuh-Modelle umfasst die Code Zero Kollektion für Erwachsene. Der Code Zero ist in unterschiedlichen Schnitten und in einer Profi- sowie in einer preiswerteren Amateurversion verfügbar. 


Und das Beste: Goalkeeping.com setzt mit der Code Zero-Kollektion nicht nur auf Top-Qualität für Profi-Keeper, sondern auch für Kinder. Die Torwarthandschuhe der Code Zero Academy ist in ihrer Vielfalt am Markt absolut einzigartig. Die Code Zero Kinder-Kollektion umfasst nicht weniger als acht unterschiedliche Modelle, die sowohl in Farben, Häftschäumen und Schnitten variieren! Vom engen Negative Cut, dem klassischen Regular Cut bis hin zum modernen Half Negative Cut ist hier alles dabei! Eine nahezu unbegrenzte Auswahl für kleine Keeper. 


Nur hier und ab sofort bei goalkeeping.com!





 

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.