True
Clarico-Full Image

Success is always a decision!

 

The up-and-coming Austrian brand GRPSTAR came onto the market in 2017 and initially developed an intelligent cleat system that enables goalkeepers and field players to perform at their best thanks to their optimal grip, even in difficult ground conditions.

GRPSTAR only uses high-quality materials that are resistant and durable and developed intelligent systems that can be easily combined and expanded as required. GRPSTAR products are therefore suitable for significantly longer use and help goalkeepers to achieve their full potential over the long term.

In addition to the studs, which can be used for football shoes of all brands, GRPSTAR 2020 also brought goalkeeper gloves and grip socks onto the market, thus also addressing the goalkeeper market. The new GRPSTAR CTG V3 impresses with its maximum Grpstar grip and will only be available exclusively on goalkeeping.com from 2021! The goalkeeper glove will also be available for kids from February 2021.



 

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.

True
Clarico-Full Image

Erfolg ist immer eine Entscheidung!

 

Die aufstrebende österreichische Brand GRPSTAR kam im Jahr 2017 auf den Markt und entwickelte zunächst ein intelligentes Stollensystem, welches Torhüter und Feldspieler durch optimalen Halt auch bei schwierigen Bodenverhältnissen zu Höchstleistungen bringt.

GRPSTAR verwendet ausschließlich hochwertige Materialien, die widerstandsfähig und langlebig sind und entwickelte intelligente Systeme, die sich einfach kombinieren und beliebig erweitern lassen. GRPSTAR Produkte eignen sich deshalb für einen deutlich längeren Einsatz und helfen Torhütern damit dauerhaft, ihr Leistungspotential voll auszuschöpfen.

Neben den Stollen, die für Fussballschuhe aller Marken verwendbar sind, hat GRPSTAR 2020 auch Torwarthandschuhe und Grip-Socken auf den Markt gebracht und sich damit auch dem Torwart-Markt zugewandt. Der neue GRPSTAR CTG V3 überzeugt durch den maximalen Grpstar-Grip und ist ab 2021 exklusiv nur auf goalkeeping.com verfügbar! Ab Februar 2021 gibt es den Torwarthandschuh auch für Kids.



 

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.