True

10

Love your Sport.

Hugo Lloris (Tottenham Hotspur), Wojciech Szczesny (Juventus Turin), Samir Handanovic (Inter Milan) - they all rely on goalkeeping equipment from Reusch. Reusch has been active in the sports glove market for decades. The German cult keeper Sepp Maier had already trusted goalkeeper gloves from the northern Italian manufacturer since the 1974 World Cup!

Highest quality materials, innovative technologies and an excellent fit characterize the Reusch products.


Comprehensive knowledge of materials and their precise processing, professional control of the individual production steps as well as cooperation and exchange with professional athletes and strong cooperation partners ensure that every Reusch collection is based on a competent basis.


Reusch publishes regularly recurring goalkeeper glove series in new versions - the terms Attrakt, Pure Contact and Arrow are familiar to most keepers. In addition, the Italian manufacturer impresses with goalkeeper clothing of absolute top quality!

At the end of 2020, Reusch launched the new Attrakt collection. The new line comes with a new latex, a new logo, a new design and absolutely cool features.



To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.

True

10

Love your Sport.

Hugo Lloris (Tottenham Hotspur), Wojciech Szczesny (Juventus Turin) , Samir Handanovic (Inter Mailand)– sie alle vertrauen auf Torwartequipment von Reusch.  Reusch ist bereits seit Jahrzehnten am Sporthandschuhmarkt tätig. Schon der deutsche Kult-Keeper Sepp Maier vertraute seit der WM 1974 auf Torwarthandschuhe des norditalienischen Herstellers!

Hochwertigste Materialien, innovative Technologien und hervorragende Passform kennzeichnen die Reusch-Produkte.


Umfangreiche Materialkenntnisse und deren präzise Verarbeitung, professionelle Kontrolle der einzelnen Produktionsschritte sowie die Zusammenarbeit und der Austausch mit Profisportlern und starken Kooperationspartnern sorgen dafür, dass jede Reusch-Kollektion auf einer kompetenten Basis basiert.


Reusch veröffentlicht regelmäßig wiederkehrende Torwarthandschuh-Serien in neuer Version – die Begriffe Attrakt, Pure Contact und Arrow sind den meisten Keepern ein Begriff. Außerdem besticht der italienische Hersteller auch durch Torwartbekleidung in absoluter Top-Qualität!

Ende 2020 brachte Reusch die neue Attrakt-Kollektion auf den Markt. Die neue Linie kommt mit neuem Latex, neuem Logo, neuem Design und absolut coolen Features.



To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.