True

About


We firmly believe that being a goalkeeper is an attitude!


Goalkeeping is an attitude!

A unique sales experience!


Regardless of whether you are an adult or a youth, whether you are an active goalkeeper or a coach, whether you are a goalkeeper or a goalkeeper, whether for indoors or outdoors, whether for artificial or natural grass: We have the right equipment for you. Of course, we only offer the best that the goalkeeping market has to offer at the moment - for professionals and amateurs. In our range you will find the latest products from the brands adidas, nike, reusch, benett, uhlsport, puma, derbystar, mcdavid, etc.

 

Clarico-Text-Image
Clarico-Image-Text

The best equipment for the goalkeeper of tomorrow


We pay special attention to the keepers of tomorrow. Only with us you will therefore find a large kids department in which we offer products that are tailored to young goalkeepers: Goalkeeper gloves and protection wear for children must above all protect, be particularly stable and resistant.

More than a shop


Goalkeeping.com does not see itself as a goalkeeper shop, but as a goalkeeper platform. With us you can not only shop, but also develop yourself as a goalkeeper. Get inspiration for your sessions in our “Goalkeeper Training” section. We are currently preparing everything you need to know as a goalkeeper: We regularly update the news from goalkeeping professionals for you under “Goalkeeping.com News”.

Clarico-Text-Image

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.

True

Über uns


Wir glauben fest daran: Torwart zu sein ist eine Einstellung


Goalkeeping is an attitude!

Ein einzigartiges Verkaufserlebnis!


Egal ob Erwachsen oder Jugend, egal ob aktiver Torwart oder Coach, egal ob Torhüter oder Torhüterin, egal ob für drinnen oder draußen, ob für Kunst- oder Naturrasen: Wir haben das passende Equipment für Dich.  Natürlich gibt es bei uns nur das Beste, was der Torwartmarkt derzeit zu bieten hat – und zwar für Profis und Amateure. In unserem Sortiment findest Du die neuesten Produkte der Marken  adidas, nike, reusch, benett, uhlsport, puma, derbystar, mcdavid,  usw. 

 

Clarico-Text-Image
Clarico-Image-Text

Das beste Equipment für den Torhüter von morgen


Wir legen besonderes Augenmerk auf die Keeper von morgen. Nur bei uns findest Du daher eine große Kids-Abteilung, in der wir Produkte anbieten, die auf junge Torhüter zugeschnitten sind: Torwarthandschuhe und Protection Wear für Kinder müssen eben vor allem schützen, besonders stabil und widerstandsfähig sein. 

Mehr als nur ein Shop


Goalkeeping.com versteht sich nicht als Torwartshop, sondern als Torwartplattform. Bei uns kannst Du nicht nur einkaufen, sondern Dich auch als Torwart weiterentwickeln. Hol Dir in unserer Rubrik „Torwarttraining“ Inspirationen für Deine Sessions. Wir bereiten für Dich aktuell alles Wichtige auf, was man als Keeper wissen muss: Die News der Torwart-Profis aktualisieren wir für Dich regelmäßig unter „Goalkeeping.com News“. 

Clarico-Text-Image

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.